企业社会责任

企业社会责任

恩智浦认为,公司的企业责任是不断改进我们的措施,对社会产生积极影响。作为一家技术公司,我们希望我们的利益相关者和员工积极向上,开心地为一家负责任的公司工作,并设计出可以改变世界的产品。

恩智浦相信,以创新为基础并提供能直接解决社会需求的技术,将为恩智浦带来某些最激动人心的时刻。恩智浦将继续履行企业职责,并尽力使恩智浦符合未来优秀企业公民的标准。我们认为半导体行业正准备迎接新的挑战。采用最新半导体技术生产的微型电路可在相对较低功耗下执行高级功能,因此我们行业可帮助解决我们社会面临的某些最迫切的挑战,如能源效率、流动人口、国家及个人安全以及不断增长的快速老龄化世界人口的健康关爱问题。

具体而言,我们行业有可能直接解决我们对化石燃料的依赖问题并将碳排放降到最低。半导体已经降低了服务器群功耗并提高了家电的运行效率。他们还在加速部署解决以下问题:

  • 提高能效
  • 国家及个人安全
  • 不断增长的快速老龄化世界人口的健康关爱
  • 对化石燃料的依赖问题并将碳排放降到最低
  • 降低了服务器群功耗
  • 提高了家电的运行效率
  • 加速节能照明技术的部署
  • 帮助实现向混合动力及电动车的转变

保持这种积极主动的趋势并为消费者、环境和整个社会创造价值是我们行业的集体责任。

我们热烈欢迎发送各种评论(csr@nxp.com),并将继续监测反馈,考虑对未来报告进行更改。

Corporate Responsibility

NXP believes a company’s corporate responsibility is to continuously improve through our actions to make a positive impact on society. As a technology company, we want our stakeholders and employees motivated and excited to work for a responsible company and design products that can change the world.

NXP believes that, by building on innovation and providing technologies that directly address societal demands, some of the most exciting times for NXP lie ahead. NXP will continue to carry out corporate responsibility and do our best to be good corporate citizens for the future. We believe the semiconductor industry is poised to take on new challenges. Using the latest semiconductor technologies, which produce tiny circuits that can perform advanced functions with relatively low power consumption. Our industry can help address some of the most compelling challenges we face as a society. Issues relating to energy efficiency, mobile populations, national and personal security, and caring for the health of a growing and rapidly aging world population.

In particular, our industry has the potential to directly address our dependence on fossil fuels and minimize carbon emissions. Semiconductors are already reducing the power consumption of server farms and making consumer appliances operate more efficiently. They're also accelerating the deployment of:

  • Energy efficiency
  • National and personal security
  • Caring for the health of a growing and rapidly aging world population
  • Dependence on fossil fuels and minimize carbon emissions.
  • Reduce the power consumption of server farms
  • Making consumer appliances operate more efficiently
  • Accelerating the deployment of energy-saving lighting technologies
  • Enabling the shift to hybrid and electric vehicles

It is our collective responsibility, as an industry, to continue this trend of being proactive as we create value for consumers, the environment, and society as a whole.

We welcome comments (csr@nxp.com) and will continue to monitor feedback and consider changes for future reports.