恩智浦诚信经营,确保支付、政府身份证、公司门禁和公共交通等许多应用的凭证安全。消费者、发卡商和政府依靠我们来保护他们的隐私并实现安全交易。

我们的支付解决方案支持消费者以各种方式来携带这些安全凭证。无论这些安全凭证是在您的信用卡、智能手机或可穿戴设备中,恩智浦都会保护它们的安全。虽然保护这些芯片上存储的信息是重中之重,但是如果没有安全地传输数据方式,这也是无用的。

我们的产品在带接触式和免接触式接口的支付卡方面一路领先。作为近场通信(NFC)的联合同发明者,我们已经使接近20亿智能手机和可穿戴设备成功利用卡基础设施进行安全的移动交易。这些连接接口结合我们保护凭证的能力,一起为消费者提供了他们所需的安全性和便利性。

在零售商方面,恩智浦促进在支付终端上使用卡、手机和可穿戴设备。我们也在校园和主题公园等地方采用“闭环”支付方案。通常,我们的客户为这些方案添加过境或酒店/客房等应用访问。

我们继续为客户打造创新的解决方案,包括通过“物品”和在运输中支付的服务。我们开发了一个包括NFC、嵌入式安全元件、软件和服务的平台,这已经改变了传统支付的方式和位置。这种安全支付平台充分利用智能城市的恩智浦丰富产品组合,包括物联网和汽车产品,为市场带来新一代支付。

Mobile Payment

NXP is in the trust business, securing credentials across many applications including payments, government ID, corporate access and transit. Consumers, issuers and governments rely on us to protect their privacy and enable secure transactions.

Our payment solutions support a variety of ways in which consumers can carry those secure credentials. Whether in your credit card, smart phone, or wearable device the protection of those secure credentials come from NXP. And while protecting the information stored on those chips is a priority, it would be useless without a way to also transfer the data securely.

Our products lead the way in payment cards that have contact and contactless interfaces. As the co-inventor of near field communications (NFC), we have enabled nearly 2 billion smart phones and wearable devices to successfully leverage the card infrastructure to conduct secure mobile transactions. Together these connectivity interfaces paired with our ability to secure credentials provide consumers the security and convenience they demand.

On the retailer side, NXP facilitates the use of cards, mobile and wearable devices to be used at payment terminals. We also work in “closed loop” payment schemes such as on campuses and theme parks. Often our customers add applications like transit or hotel/dorm room access to these schemes.

We continue to create innovative solutions for our customers, including services that enable payment through “things” and in transit. We have developed a platform that includes NFC, embedded secure elements, and software and services, that has transformed how and where traditional payments can be made. This secure payments platform leverages NXP’s broad portfolio of products for a smart city including the Internet of Things and automotive to bring the next generation of payments to market.