NXP 기술의 날은 임베디드 엔지니어들을 위해 광범위한 솔루션에 대한 실시간 맞춤형 교육을 제공합니다. 전 세계 엄선된 장소에서 250회 이상의 세미나가 실시되므로, 세계 어디서나 가까운 곳에서 원하는 교육을 받을 수 있습니다.

NXP 기술을 활용하여 혁신적인 최종 제품의 개발 시간을 단축시킬 수 있도록 엔지니어들을 위해 마련된 강의 교육 강좌

2017 테크니컬 ID 트레이닝 카달로그 자료는 여기 를 클릭하세요.

교재

기술 교육 세션에 참여하시고 NXP 교육 커뮤니티에서 제공하는 지원 자료도 검색해 보세요.

NXP 기술의 날 - 멀티 마켓 세미나

날짜 제목 도시 국가 지역 등록
Thursday, June 1, 2017 NXP Tech Day – Minneapolis/St. Paul Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN USA AMEC Coming Soon
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 NXP Tech Day – Boston Boston, MA USA AMEC Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 NXP Tech Day – Irvine Irvine, CA USA AMEC Coming Soon

NXP 기술 데이 - 내용 별 세미나

날짜 제목 도시 국가 지역 등록
Monday, June 26, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Thursday, June 29, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Friday, June 30, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 MIFARE Day 1 - Module M1 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, April 06, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, April 19-20, 2017 NXP Technology Days - DN & S&C Solution Seminars - Hangzhou Hangzhou China APAC Register Now
Monday, April 24, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 Delhi India APAC Register Now
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 Delhi India APAC Register Now
Thursday, April 27, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 Mumbai India APAC Register Now
Friday, April 28, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 Mumbai India APAC Register Now
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Training - Module I1 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Antenna Training - Module I2 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Thursday, May 18, 2017 NFC Reader Library Training - Module I3 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R1 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, June 01, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R2 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Monday, June 05, 2017 MIFARE Day 1 - Module M1 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Monday, June 12, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Beijing China APAC Register Now
Monday, June 12, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Training - Module I1 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Beijing China APAC Register Now
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Antenna Training - Module I2 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Beijing China APAC Register Now
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 NFC Reader Library Training - Module I3 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, June 15, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Beijing China APAC Register Now
Thursday, June 15, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R1 Shanghai China APAC Register Now
Friday, June 16, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Beijing China APAC Register Now
Friday, June 16, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R2 Shanghai China APAC Register Now
Monday, June 19, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Budapest Hungary EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Budapest Hungary EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Budapest Hungary EMEA Register Now
Thursday, June 22, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R1 Shenzhen China APAC Register Now
Thursday, June 22, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Budapest Hungary EMEA Register Now
Friday, June 23, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R2 Shenzhen China APAC Register Now
Friday, June 23, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Budapest Hungary EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 MIFARE Day 1 - Module M1 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Thursday, August 24, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Monday, September 11, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Thursday, September 14, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Friday, September 15, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Monday, September 18, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Training - Module I1 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Antenna Training - Module I2 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Thursday, September 21, 2017 NFC Reader Library Training - Module I3 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, September 21, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Friday, September 22, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Monday, October 02, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Bangalore India APAC Register Now
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Bangalore India EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Bangalore India EMEA Register Now
Thursday, October 05, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Bangalore India EMEA Register Now
Friday, October 06, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Bangalore India EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 MIFARE Day 1 - Module M1 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MIFARE Plus EV1 Training - Module M2 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, October 12, 2017 MIFARE DESFire EV2 Training - Module M3 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R1 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Training - Module I1 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 RFID Technical Training - Module R2 Singapore Singapore APAC Register Now
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Contactless Proximity Reader Antenna Training - Module I2 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, November 16, 2017 NFC Reader Library Training - Module I3 Hamburg Germany EMEA Register Now
Monday, November 20, 2017 JCOP Introduction - Module J1 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 JCOP Administration - Module J2 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 JCOP Applet Development - Module J3 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Thursday, November 23, 2017 JCOP eGovernment Solutions - Module J4 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Friday, November 24, 2017 JCOP Banking Smart Card Solutions - Module J5 Munich Germany EMEA Register Now
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Mobile Wearable Introduction - Module W1 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Secure Element in Mobile Wearable - Module W2 Paris France EMEA Register Now
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Mobile Wearable Introduction - Module W1 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Friday, December 01, 2017 Secure Element in Mobile Wearable - Module W2 SanJose, CA US AMEC Register Now
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Mobile Wearable Introduction - Module W1 Taipei Taiwan APAC Register Now
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Secure Element in Mobile Wearable - Module W2 Taipei Taiwan APAC Register Now