恩智浦为快速安全的汽车网络开发新一代解决方案。

CAN创新:安全通信和加速网络

CAN在当今汽车联网领域的佼佼者,为车内的大多数通信提供动力。在未来的自动驾驶汽车中充分利用这一点,将大大降低成本并提高再利用率。这也意味着CAN接口需要重新设计,以满足新的需求,同时注重速度和安全性。新的收发器重新定义了CAN FD通信电流的限制,提高速度的同时,保持了向后兼容。

这可以打开CAN FD用于ADAS应用,并简化网络设计。当今的CAN网络是一种没有任何内在安全保护的开放总线,使得它容易受到恶意行为的攻击。恩智浦技术可以保护收发器内部的CAN通信,完善微控制器网络安全解决方案,从而创建安全的纵深防御网络。

以太网创新

基于IEEE标准的汽车以太网解决方案,如100BASE-T1和AVB/TSN,正在现代汽车的车载网络中慢慢扩展。恩智浦SJA1105x系列率先推出802.1Qbv时间感知塑形机制,实现网络中确定性的以太网流量。

联网处理器和电源管理创新

恩智浦提供一系列低功耗MCU,为车载网络应用提供高度集成、安全可靠的单芯片解决方案,包括电源管理IC、CAN、LIN、FlexRay和以太网接口。内置硬件安全模块(HSM)可防止攻击,专用电源管理可实现汽车网络应用所需的极低功耗模式。支持功能安全,使汽车安全系统更容易符合ISO 26262

NXP is developing next-generation solutions for fast and secure automotive networking.

CAN Innovation: Secure Communications and Accelerated Networks

CAN is prolific in automotive networking today, powering the majority of communication within the car. Leveraging this in the future autonomous vehicle will dramatically reduce cost and increase re-use. It also means that the CAN interface will need to be re-engineered to meet new requirements with a focus on speed and security. New transceivers redefine the limitations of current CAN FD communication increasing the speed whilst remaining backwards compatible.

This can open CAN FD for use in ADAS applications and simplify network design. The CAN network today is an open bus without any intrinsic security protection – making it vulnerable to malicious acts. Technology from NXP can protect the CAN communication from within the transceiver itself, complementing microcontroller cyber-security solutions to create a secure defense-in-depth network.

Ethernet Innovation

Automotive Ethernet solutions based on IEEE standards like 100BASE-T1 and AVB/TSN are slowly spreading out in the in-vehicle network of modern cars. NXP’s SJA1105x family was the first to market offering 802.1Qbv Time Aware Shaping mechanisms to realize deterministic Ethernet traffic in the network.

Networking Processor and Power Management Innovation

NXP offers a family of low-power MCUs that provide highly-integrated, safe and secure single-chip solutions for vehicle networking applications with Power Mangement ICs, CAN, LIN, FlexRay, and Ethernet interfaces. A built-in Hardware Security Module (HSM) protects against attacks and specialized power management enables very low-power modes that are required for automotive networking applications. Functional safety support simplifies compliance for automotive safety systems targeting ISO 26262.