“直接购买”产品的供货情况、发货方式和预期交付时间

产品供货情况

可通过Buy Direct(直接购买)方式订购的产品将旁边会出现"Buy Direct"按钮Buy Direct或"Request a Sample"按钮Request a Sample (请求样品)。将这些产品加入购买车时,您可以查看该产品当前的库存供货情况。如果该产品已无现货,系统将显示“预期供货日期”。

预期供货日期是指您在www.nxp.com网站下单后,恩智浦(或相应的第三方制造商)预计向您供应所订购产品的日期。请注意,预期供货日期是向您供应产品的估计日期。我们并未保证一定会在预期供货日期向您交货。有关供货情况的问题,请提交客户服务请求以寻求协助。

目前,并非所有可订购的部件都列入样品计划中。如果您找不到所需的样品部件,请提交客户服务请求以获得更多信息。我们保留限制分发免费样品的权利。有关样品订购数量的限制,请参阅常见问题解答部分


发货方式和预期交付时间

恩智浦提供两种等级的交付服务:标准交付和优先交付。运费取决于发货起点、发货目的地和所选服务等级。所有芯片器件的订单将从亚洲发货,所有工具和样品的订单将从美国发货。交付时间取决于产品供货情况、所选服务等级以及您所在国家/地区的海关政策、法律和法规。

*注:您所在国家/地区的海关政策、法律和法规可能会延长货物的交付时间。

标准交付

标准交付:对于美国境内标准发货,美国大陆、阿拉斯加和夏威夷的客户通常会在发货后的2-4个工作日内收到货物。阿拉斯加和夏威夷边远地区的客户可能需要更长的时间才能收到货物。对于国际标准发货,客户通常会在发货后的4-7个工作日内收到货物。实际到货时间取决于发货起点和目的地所在国家/地区。

优先交付

优先交付:对于美国境内的优先发货,美国大陆的客户通常会在发货后的下一个工作日内收到货物,阿拉斯加和夏威夷的客户通常会在发货后的1-2个工作日内收到货物。边远地区的客户可能需要更长的时间才能收到货物。对于国际优先发货,客户通常会在发货后的1-3个工作日内收到货物。实际到货时间取决于发货起点和目的地所在国家/地区。

下单之后,您会收到一封确认电子邮件。您可以通过个性化的已注册用户主页跟踪订单进度。确认电子邮件中包含预期将会发货的“预期供货日期”。(请查看上文对“预期供货日期”的定义。)如果产品在预期供货日期之前变为可供发货,则可能会在此日期之时或之前发货。请确保预先准备好订单的相应支付资金,因为我们在产品订购日期与预期供货日期之间的任何时间都有可能收取费用并安排发货。

样品

对于大多数客户,样品应在2-3个工作日内到货。

工具、实体软件和芯片器件

库存中有货的订单产品通常会在24个工作日小时内发货。工作日为星期一至星期五,节假日除外。

数字下载:(软件和技术支持)

下达订单后,您需要通过出口合规性审核(以及信用额度和银行电汇的支付确认),然后就应该能在数分钟内通过个性化已注册用户主页获得软件和技术支持的数字下载。


有关进口税和清关的重要说明

当您从恩智浦半导体公司订购产品时,您将被视为登记进口商,因而必须遵守收货所在国家/地区的所有法律和法规。

发货目的地国家/地区可能会针对您的包裹收取关税和进口税,这些税款会在货物抵达您所在国家/地区之时征收。您需要负责支付增值税以外的任何附加清关费用。这些附加费用必须由您本人承担。我们无法控制这些税费的收取,也无法预料可能收取的税费类型。

运费不包括除所选服务等级以外,您向经纪人选择或签约购买额外服务而产生的任何经纪人佣金。

您的包裹可能需要按照到货国家/地区的海关政策接受检查,此类检查会在货物抵达您所在国家/地区之时执行。各个国家/地区的海关政策大不相同。您应联系当地海关以获取详细信息。

有关其他问题,请参阅DR MyCommerce Inc. d/b/a/ eSellerate销售条款和条件DR MyCommerce Inc. d/b/a/ eSellerate隐私条款

Buy Direct Product Availability, Shipping Method and Delivery Expectations

Product Availability

Products that are available to order through Buy Direct will appear with a "Buy Direct" button Buy Direct or a "Request a Sample" button Request a Sample next to them. By adding these products to your cart , you will be able to view current stock availability. If a product is out of stock, an "Anticipated Availability Date" will be displayed.

Anticipated Availability Date is defined as the date that your product(s) is "anticipated" to Availability from NXP (or an appropriate third-party manufacturer) once you have placed your order on www.nxp.com. Please note that this is an estimate of the date your product(s) will be available to Availability. An Anticipated Availability Date is not a guaranteed delivery commitment. If you have a question regarding stock availability, please submit a Customer Service Request for assistance.

Not all orderable parts are currently available on the Samples program. If you cannot find the sample part that you want, please submit a Customer Service Request for more information. We reserve the right to limit the distribution of free samples. Please read our FAQ section for sample-order quantity limits.


Shipping Method and Delivery Expectations

NXP offers two levels of delivery service: Standard or Priority. Rates vary based on the shipping origin, shipping destination, and level of service chosen. All silicon device orders are shipped from Asia, and all tool and sample orders are shipped from the U.S. Delivery time varies upon product availability, level of service chosen, and your country's customs policies, laws, and regulations.

*Note: Your country's customs policies, laws and regulations could add additional delivery time to your shipment.

Standard

Standard U.S. domestic shipments are typically received 2-4 business days after the shipping within the continental U.S., Alaska, and Hawaii. Alaska and Hawaii customers in remote areas may experience longer transit times. Standard international shipments are typically received 4-7 business days after the shipping date. Actual shipping time will be dependent upon origin and destination countries.

Priority

Priority U.S. domestic shipments are typically received the next business day after the shipping date within the continental U.S. and 1-2 business days after the shipping date in Alaska and Hawaii. Customers in remote areas may experience longer transit times. Priority international shipments are typically received 1-3 business days after the shipping date. Actual shipping time will be dependent upon origin and destination countries.

Once you have placed your order, you will receive a confirmation email. You will be able to track the progress of your order from your personalized registered user home page. Your confirmation email will include the "Anticipated Availability Date" that you can expect your product(s) to be shipped. (Please see the definition of "Anticipated Availability Date" above.) Product(s) could ship on or before the Anticipated Availability Date if product(s) becomes available to ship sooner than the Anticipated Availability Date. Please ensure that the appropriate funds are available for your order to be charged and shipped any time between your order date and the Anticipated Availability Date of your product(s).

Samples

For most customers, samples should arrive in 2-3 business days.

Tools, Physical Software and Silicon Devices

Orders placed for product(s) that are in stock are usually shipped shipped within 24 business hours. Business days are Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.

Digital Downloads: (Software and Technical Support)

Digital downloads of software and technical support should be available from your personalized registered user home page within minutes after placing your order, pending export compliance (and payment confirmation for Line of Credit and Wire Transfers).


Important Notes Regarding Import Duties and Customs Clearance

When ordering from NXP Semiconductors, you are considered the importer of record and must comply with all laws and regulations of the country in which you are receiving the goods.

Your packages may be subject to the customs fees and import duties of the country to which you have your order shipped, which are levied once a shipment reaches your country. You will be responsible for any and all additional charges for customs clearance in excess of VAT. These additional charges must be borne by you. We have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be.

Shipping charges do not include any Brokerage Fees that may be charged by a Broker for additional services that you may have elected or contracted in addition to the service level that you have chosen.

Your packages may be subject to customs searches and policies of the country to which you have your order shipped, which are executed once a shipment reaches your country. Customs policies vary widely from country to country. You should contact your local customs office for further information.

For any additional questions, please refer to the DR MyCommerce Inc. d/b/a/ eSellerate Terms and Conditions of Sale and DR MyCommerce Inc. d/b/a/ eSellerate Privacy Policy.