数据连接

汽车解决方案

连接域管理将汽车连接到外界的所有无线接口。这包括消费电子产品已知的汽车级质量接口,例如广播接收、蜂窝、Wi-Fi、Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE)和GPS,以及与车辆操作更紧密相关的功能,例如车对车(V2V)和车联万物(V2X)通信。在理想的设置中,所有这些外部接口都放置在高度集成的智能天线模块中,可以节省布线,从而减轻电缆的重量并节省成本,并提供一个小尺寸的灵活接口。

让汽车相互交流并与基础设施交互的解决方案 - 可使拥堵减少,污染降低,道路更安全。

最新动态

新闻稿

全球首款可扩展单芯片安全V2X平台

基于业界首款完整的5.9 GHz安全V2X解决方案(现已应用于汽车生产)的领先地位,新型DSRC / 802.11p解决方案SAF5400可以“看到”角落,提供安全可靠的自动驾驶体验。

博客

加快自动驾驶汽车的速度

未来的自动驾驶汽车并不遥远。 了解恩智浦、西门子、科达无线、本田、DAF卡车等合作伙伴如何展示使用V2X通信与交通信号灯和彼此通信的汽车和卡车。

博客

我们受益于V2X的5个原因

在V2X技术的帮助下,汽车可以在约一英里的距离处与他们周围环境通信。此处介绍了如何使我们所有人更好地驾驶。

Connectivity

Solutions for Automotive

The Connectivity domain governs all the wireless interfaces that connect the car to the outside world. This includes automotive-quality interfaces known from consumer electronics such as broadcast reception, cellular, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), and GPS, as well as functions that relate more closely to vehicle operation, such as vehicle-to-vehicle (V2V) and vehicle-to-everything (V2X) communication.

In the ideal setup, all these external interfaces are housed in a highly integrated smart antenna module that saves cabling and therefore weight and cost, offers a small form factor and flexible interfaces.

Solutions that let cars interact with each other and the infrastructure - for less congested, less polluted and safer roads.

What's New

Press Release

World’s first scalable, single-chip secure vehicle-to-x platform

Building on leadership with the industry’s first complete 5.9 GHz secure V2X solution that’s already in vehicle production, this new DSRC/802.11p solution–the SAF5400–“sees” around corners to deliver a safe and secure autonomous driving experience.

Blog

Speed up autonomous cars

The future autonomous vehicle isn’t so far away. Explore how NXP, Siemens, Cohda Wireless, Honda, DAF trucks and other partners showed cars and trucks that talk to traffic lights and each other using V2X communications.

White Paper

IEEE802.11p ahead of LTE-V2V for safety applications

Car-to-car communication is attracting significant attention as it promises to drastically reduce road fatalities, improve mobility and enable a high-level of vehicle automation.