The analysts below cover NXP Semiconductors.

Sell-Side Equity Analysts

Broker Analyst Email
Arete Jim Fontanelli jim.fontanelli@arete.net
Barclays Blayne Curtis layne.curtis@barclays.com
Bernstein Stacy Ragson stacy.rasgon@bernstein.com
BMO Ambrish Srivastava Ambrish.Srivastava@bmo.com
BofA Vivek Arya vivek.arya@baml.com
Citi Christopher Danely christopher.danely@citi.com
Cowen Matthew D. Ramsay Matt.Ramsay@cowen.com
Credit Suisse John Pitzer john.pitzer@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Ross Seymore ross.seymore@db.com
Evercore CJ Muse CMuse@isigrp.com
Exane BNP Paribas Jerome Ramel jerome.ramel@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Toshiya Har Toshiya.Hari@gs.com
Jefferies Mark Lipacis mlipacis@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Harlan Sur harlan.sur@jpmchase.com
KeyBanc John Vinh jvinh@key.com
Mizuho Vijay Rakesh Vijay.Rakesh@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Joe Moore Joseph.Moore@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Brian Colello brian.colello@morningstar.com
Needham Raji Gill rgill@needhamco.com
Oppenheimer Rick Schafer rick.schafer@opco.com
Piper Jaffray Harsh V. Kumar Harsh.V.Kumar@pjc.com
Raymond James Chris Caso chris.caso@raymondjames.com
Stifel Tore Svanberg tsvanberg@stifel.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Christopher Rolland Christopher.Rolland@sig.com
Truist Will Stein William.Stein@SunTrust.com
Wells Fargo Gary Mobley gary.mobley@wellsfargo.com